Practice Dates for January 2019

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 2
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 14
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 12
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 90
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 16
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 5
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 35
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 34
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 124
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 39
Practice Sessions on January 16, 2019 (Wednesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (8876854)
5:26:50pm CST 10
3:48
Fast: 13.404
Avg: 17.724
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (2185903)
5:14:48pm CST 22
6:03
Fast: 13.504
Avg: 16.491
Practice Stats for January 16, 2019 (Wednesday)
Total Laps 32
Total Track Time 9 minutes, 51 seconds
Unique Drivers 0
Unique Classes 1
Time Range First Session: 5:14:48pm CST
Last Session: 5:26:50pm CST
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for January 16, 2019 (Wednesday)
Overall Fastest 13.404 (Unknown Driver)
Unknown Class
close X